UWT Latest Events, News and Updates Ummah Welfare Trust (UWT) - UK based Islamic Charity providing aid and relief all over the world, committed to 100% donations policy. http://uwt.org Mon, 27 February 2017 04:20:33 Make a donation We have a unique 100% donations policy. https://donate.uwt.org Remembering Allah & His Servants http://uwt.org/site/article.asp?id=1603 1603 Sat, 04 March 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Family Funday for Burma http://uwt.org/site/article.asp?id=1596 1596 Sun, 26 February 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Virtues of Al Shaam http://uwt.org/site/article.asp?id=1599 1599 Sat, 25 February 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Motala & Sons Week of Giving http://uwt.org/site/article.asp?id=1602 1602 Thu, 23 February 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Most Needy Funds Expenditure Report http://uwt.org/site/article.asp?id=1604 1604 Tue, 21 February 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Dewsbury Charity Street Collection http://uwt.org/site/article.asp?id=1600 1600 Sat, 18 February 2017 00:00:00 +0000 January 2017 Projects Update http://uwt.org/site/article.asp?id=1601 1601 Wed, 15 February 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Syria Crisis Appeal Charity Sale http://uwt.org/site/article.asp?id=1598 1598 Mon, 30 January 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Syria Crisis Appeal http://uwt.org/site/article.asp?id=1597 1597 Mon, 30 January 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Giving Hope Charity Bazaar http://uwt.org/site/article.asp?id=1592 1592 Sat, 28 January 2017 00:00:00 +0000